Mailing List

Subscribe to my highly unannoying monthly mailing list:

Matt Roberts' Music Blog

Tuesday, October 19, 2010

Circles & Allison Au Quartet Oct 25th

I've written a new tune (which responds to the police brutality and general lack of democracy during the Toronto G20).  Hear it and other new music at this upcoming gig! It is going to be a great show!

Two great bands! Only 5$! Many great beers! Original music!

** Allison Au Quartet ** 8:30-9:45
Allison Au - saxophone
Todd Pentney - keyboard
Jon Maharaj - bass
Ethan Ardelli - drums

** Circles ** 10-11:15
Alex Tait - vocals
Neil Whitford - guitar
Hayoun Lee - keyboard
Matt Roberts - bass
Mack Longpre - drums

No comments:

Post a Comment